Projects / 项目

W.I.N.D.屋

Info

荷兰北荷兰省,2009-2014年

位于荷兰北部的W.I.N.D. 屋设有综合型可持续解决方案和家居智能化系统,同时灵活运用室内空间。坐落于临近大海的荷兰郊区的村庄,房子的前方是广阔开扬的圩田,后方则是一片茂密的树林。建筑师把周围环境及季节变化融入于设计当中,达到互相呼应的效果。较为幽静的工作区及休息区设于屋子的后部,配合了屋后绿叶成荫的树林,遮蔽出私密天地,而起居区則设于前部,把屋前一望无际的圩田全景尽收眼底。
开放式的起居区进行了垫高处理,使户外景观的视野更开扬。四面幕墙均向内弯入,形成四侧宛如花瓣的翼部。这些弯曲的壁凹在建筑物的中心交叉,使它们在视觉上相互连接。建筑的垂直结构采用离心复式的原理处理,其中央设有一条开放式步梯,将前方与后方连系在一起。
建筑设有全面的家居智能化系统能统控制屋内的电气系统,包括太阳能电池板和机械设施。起居区设置的中央触屏控制系统,可以完全操控这“智能家居”的设备,同时也可以用分散于各处的控制设备对各个房间進行专用控制。此外,独立装置能透过局域网的连接实现远程控制。
房屋的“综合型可持续化”概念包括了中央空气/水热泵、机械化废热回收流通系统以及太阳能电池板。房屋正前、正后两侧整面安装了有色玻璃,可降低室内的温度。

Data

客户:保密
地点:荷兰北荷兰省
总建筑面积:528平方米
净建筑面积:406平方米
建筑体积:1677立方米
建筑工地:2350平方米
项目:独立住宅
状态:2014年完工
图片:室内:©Inga Powilleit  室外:©Fedde de Weert
家具&配饰:Co van der Horst,阿姆斯特尔芬 提供

Credits

UNStudio: Ben van Berkel, Caroline Bos, Astrid Piber with Ger Gijzen, René Wysk and Luis Etchegorry, William de Boer, Elisabeth Brauner, Albert Gnodde, Cheng Gong, Eelco Grootjes, Daniela Hake, Patrik Noome, Kristin Sandner, Beatriz Zorzo Talavera

顾问:
结构工程师:Pieters Bouwtechniek,哈勒姆
MEP:
机械、水管: Ingenieursburo Linssen bv.,阿姆斯特丹
电力及自动化控制:Elektrokern Solutions,阿尔克马尔
建筑物理:Mobius Consult,德伯珍
室内设计:UNStudio, Tim-阿尔克马尔,阿尔克马尔
景观设计:UNStudio
照明设计:Elektrokern Solutions,阿尔克马尔
专业音效:Hans Koomans Studio Design,阿姆斯特丹
成本管理:Basalt bouwadvies bv.,尼沃海恩,Studio Bouwhaven bv.,巴伦德雷赫特
场地管理:Studio Bouwhaven bv. ,巴伦德雷赫特
招标文件:Adviesbureau Both,哈勒姆

Projects

The W.I.N.D. House

Info

North-Holland, Netherlands, 2008 - 2014

The W.I.N.D. House in the north of Holland incorporates both integrated sustainable solutions and home automation, whilst enabling a flexible use of space.
Located on the outskirts of a Dutch village and close to the sea, the house is backed by a wooded area and fronted by an open expanse of polder landscape. The design of the house responds to both its setting and to the seasons. The more intimate working and sleeping areas are located towards the back, where the enclosure of the woods provides an intimate setting, while the living areas enjoy panoramic views of the polder landscape to the front.
The elevated position of the open plan living areas enhances the views to the exterior. Each of the four facades, curve towards the inside to create four distinct petal-like wings. These curving recesses are visually connected to each other through their view lines, which cross at the heart of the building. The vertical organisation of the building follows a centrifugal split-level principle. An open staircase at the centre of the house connects the front and back wings.
A comprehensive home automation system enables integrated control of the electrical systems including solar panels and mechanical installations. Complete control of this ‘smart home’ is possible by a central touch-screen in the living area, while decentral devices provide dedicated control per room. Furthermore control is possible remotely by independent devices via LAN-connection.
The integrated sustainability concept of the house includes a central air/water heat pump, mechanical ventilation with waste heat recovery and solar panels. Heat gain is reduced through the use of tinted glass on the fully glazed front and back facades.

Data

Client: undisclosed
Location: Noord-Holland, The Netherlands
Building surface gross: 528 m²
Building surface net: 406 m²
Building volume: 1677 m³
Building site: 2350 m²
Programme: single family house
Status: completed 2014
Photos: Interior: ©Inga Powilleit. Exterior: ©Fedde de Weert
Furniture & accessories: supplied by Co van der Horst, Amstelveen

Related links
Credits

UNStudio: Ben van Berkel, Caroline Bos, Astrid Piber with Ger Gijzen, René Wysk and Luis Etchegorry, William de Boer, Elisabeth Brauner, Albert Gnodde, Cheng Gong, Eelco Grootjes, Daniela Hake, Patrik Noome, Kristin Sandner, Beatriz Zorzo Talavera

Advisors:
Structural Engineer: Pieters Bouwtechniek, Haarlem
MEP:
Mechanical, plumbing: Ingenieursburo Linssen bv., Amsterdam
Electrical and Domotica: Elektrokern Solutions, Alkmaar
Building Physics: Mobius Consult, Driebergen
Interior Design: UNStudio, Tim-Alkmaar, Alkmaar
Landscape Design: UNStudio
Lighting Design: Elektrokern Solutions, Alkmaar
Special Acoustics: Hans Koomans Studio Design, Amsterdam
Cost Management: Basalt bouwadvies bv., Nieuwegein, Studio Bouwhaven bv., Barendrecht
Site Management: Studio Bouwhaven bv., Barendrecht
Tender Documents: Adviesbureau Both, Haarlem